Organizers and Committees

Scientific Committee

Ilenia Battiato
San Diego State University

Branko Bijeljic
Imperial College London

Matteo Camporese
Università degli Studi di Padova

Clint Dawson
The University of Texas at Austin

Rainer Helmig
Universität Stuttgart

Ivan Lunati
UNIL – University of Lausanne

Brent Sleep
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Toronto

Al Valocchi
Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Carol Woodward
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Permanent Organizing Committee

Professor Cass T. Miller
Department of Environmental Sciences and Engineering
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Professor Philip J. Binning
Department of Environmental Engineering
Technical University of Denmark

2 thoughts on “Organizers and Committees”

  1. Hi,

    I am organizing one of the CMWR sessions. Are there a way to check how many abstracts have been submitted to my session? or do I need to wait until Nov. 30? Thanks.


    1. Hello,
      Unfortunately we will have to wait until November 30th to find out how many abstracts were submitted to your session.
      Due to an enormous number of spam messages submitted to the website i have shut off the comments, only have one page open where comments can be snet: “contact us”. If you require clarification and immediate assistance, please contact us through our regular emails, or through

      The webmaster.

Comments are closed.