Conference is organized by the University of Rennes 1 (OSUR) and partner research institutes (INRIA, CNRS), and supported by AMIES, OSUR, CHL and Brittany council. It is hosted in Saint Malo 70 kms away from Rennes.

Résultat d’images pour logo région bretagne

The program has been prepared by the three main organizers with the help of an active group of 16 French colleagues from Rennes and other groups in France representing a broad variety of topics and disciplines. It has been further discussed by the CMWR committee and former organizers of the conference series.


Jean-Raynald de Dreuzy (OSUR) Jocelyne Erhel (INRIA) Tanguy Le Borgne (OSUR) Géraldine Pichot (INRIA)

Local Organizing Committee
Luc AquilinaOSUR Rennes
Julien Bouchez, IPGP Paris
Olivier Bochet, OSUR Rennes
Olivier BourOSUR Rennes
Thomas Corpetti, OSUR Rennes
Alain CraveOSUR Rennes
Caroline Darcel, ITASCA Rennes
Philippe Davy OSUR Rennes
Yohan Davit, CNRS Toulouse
Florence Habets, UPMC Paris
Bastien Hamlat, INRIA Rennes and IFPEN Rueil Malmaison
Michel Kern, INRIA Paris
Dimitri Lague, OSUR Rennes
Laurent LonguevergneOSUR Rennes
Jean Marçais, OSUR Rennes
Yves Méheust, OSUR Rennes
Géraldine Pichot, INRIA Paris
Gilles Pinay, OSUR Rennes
Philippe Steer, OSUR Rennes

CMWR Committee

Cass T. Miller
Department of Environmental Sciences and Engineering
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, US

Professor Rainer Helmig
IWS – Dept. of Hydromechanics and Modelling of Hydrosystems
University of Stuttgart, Germany

Brent Sleep
Civil Engineering
University of Toronto, Canada

Olivier Troccaz, OSUR

Conference Management
Edith Blin, INRIA

Comments are closed.